Testimonials


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 06-25-2017
Review by Lorie M. in Nineveh, IN
Project: Seal Asphalt


He did the driveway sealing as scheduled, and completed on time. He was not happy with the results, and came back and re-did the work. No extra charge for the second re-sealing. Very happy with results. I don't find many ethical contractors anymore. He is!




★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 06-06-2017
Review by Cindy F. in Indianapolis, IN
Project: Seal Asphalt


Very professional and completed job as requested. Excellent finished product.




★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 05-20-2017
Review by a homeowner in Columbus, IN
Project: Seal Asphalt





★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 05-09-2017
Review by Mike S. in Whiteland, IN
Project: Seal Asphalt


Professional, quick and had good references.




★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 10-07-2016
Review by Robert T. in Greenfield, IN
Project: Seal Asphalt


On time good price courteous crew.no mess left behind




★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 09-28-2016
Review by Paul H. in Martinsville, IN
Project: Seal Asphalt


Get service! They were rained out on a Friday and came back Sunday to finish!




★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 08-29-2016
Review by Tim S. in Martinsville, IN
Project: Seal Asphalt


Great work, fair price.




★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 07-14-2016
Review by Dwayne M. in Fountaintown, IN
Project: Seal Asphalt


Representative called to set up a appointment for estimate and he showed up promptly on time discussed clearly on what needed to be done. Schedule the work had it done in one day as promised and did an excellent job would highly recommend this company




★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 06-30-2016
Review by Virginia T. in Shelbyville, IN
Project: Seal Asphalt


Very pleasant and very professional ..Well mannered and well dressed. Did the work and were in and out.




★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 06-18-2016
Review by Michael C. in Trafalgar, IN
Project: Repair or Patch Asphalt Paving


Robert was very professional, from scheduling to completing the work. The finished product was exceptional! I have had my driveway sealed for the last 13 years and his company is by far the best I have ever hired. You will not be disappointed and his product will outlast any other sealing companies. He does not spray it on but rather hand trowels it on resulting in a thicker coat and will fill and seal between the driveway and structure. He has a great work ethic and his employees are very courteous.




★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 05-24-2016
Review by Harry D. in Mooresville, IN
Project: Seal Asphalt


quick service, did excellent job




★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 05-20-2016
Review by Jason L. in Martinsville, IN
Project: Seal Asphalt


Robert definitely knows what he is doing. This is his full time job, not something that he does on the side. A+ customer service. Followed up to make sure all work was completed to my satisfaction.




★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 05-16-2016
Review by Pete M.
Project: Install Asphalt Paving


Came back after we had a slight problem. Fixed it up within in 36 hours. He sealed cracks and stripped park lot.




★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 05-16-2016
Review by Joel P. in Columbus, IN
Project: Seal Asphalt


Robert know what he's doing, is courteous and pays attention to the details. Great service.




★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 11-12-2015
Review by David R. in Indianapolis, IN
Project: Seal Asphalt


Robert was knowledgeable, courteous, and did the job on time for a good price. He cares about his work and the job being done correctly. After several weeks, the seal coat is perfectly flawless. I'm very happy, and will not hesitate to call him again the next time our driveway is due.


1 of 1 users found this review helpful.




★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 10-19-2015
Review by David S. in Indianapolis, IN
Project: Seal Asphalt


Owner, Robert, was passionate about asphalt and very knowledgeable. He was eager to do the job right and eager to please.




★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 10-12-2015
Review by Troy S. in Indianapolis, IN
Project: Seal Asphalt


showed up as scheduled great job great price




★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 10-06-2015
Review by a homeowner in Indianapolis, IN
Project: Seal Asphalt


Great service for the price. Neat, clean ,prompt and provided service he said he would. I would use his service again.




★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 09-28-2015
Review by Bill G. in Trafalgar, IN
Project: Seal Asphalt


Robert did a fantastic job. A 35-year-old drive in pretty bad shape that had not been sealed for at least 5 years. Showed up as scheduled ... excellent repair of 3 deep holes ... a patient and thorough job of preparation ... used quality material that dried very quickly ... no mess when the job was completed. I do plan on using Asphalt Salvation again.




★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 09-17-2015
Review by Bruce W. in Bargersville, IN
Project: Seal Asphalt


Robert did a fantastic job. He was informative, prompt and very neat. He takes pride in his work and it shows. We will be using his services in the future.




★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 09-15-2015
Review by Noel D. in Greenwood, IN
Project: Seal Asphalt


Very thorough, take time to do the job right!




★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 09-05-2015
Review by J L. in Shelbyville, IN
Project: Seal Asphalt


Mr. Morton did a good job and was prompt to respond when initially called and very informative. Can't wait to see if it holds up as long as he said it should.




★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 08-28-2015
Review by Ken S. in Martinsville, IN
Project: Seal Asphalt


They came when they said they would and did an excellent job.




★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 08-28-2015
Review by Janet C. in Brownsburg, IN
Project: Seal Asphalt


They were very informative, polite and very neat in applying the sealer. They are the best!




★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 08-24-2015
Review by a homeowner in IN
Project: Seal Asphalt


Mr. Morton is both owner and service provider. He is conscientious and diligent. Work looks first rate. Color is deep and beautiful. Hated to drive on it for first time since it looked so pristine. This 600' drive has been sealed 4 other times by 2 other vendors. This is the best, yet.




★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 07-16-2015
Review by Farrell A. in Columbus, IN
Project: Seal Asphalt


Tried very hard to please you. Very professional.i definately woul hire them again. Driveway looks great.


2 of 2 users found this review helpful.




★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 06-26-2015
Review by Ted W. in Shelbyville, IN
Project: Seal Asphalt


Robert came for the estimate right away. Was very frank and honest about exactly was to be done, and even asked to do the work a day early to beat the weather. Driveway all hand applied - not sprayed. Looks GREAT!




★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 06-02-2015
Review by Lorie D. in New Palestine, IN
Project: Seal Asphalt


very professional




★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 06-02-2015
Review by Lorie D. in New Palestine, IN
Project: Seal Asphalt


very polite and on time.




★ ★ ★ ★ 09-22-2016
Review by Nancy P. in Martinsville, IN
Project: Seal Asphalt


They did a great job and I will have them seal my driveway again in the future.




★ ★ ★ ★ 09-22-2016
Review by homeowner in Greenwood, IN
Project: Seal Asphalt


He was a great guy to work with . He helps with all needs. My job was out of the ordinary..I had to cut some roots out from a tree that was growing out under the driveway